Welcome to Qingshanhu! Today is

English 简体中文

Current location: 首页 >> Home >> Administrative Division
Administrative Division
Administrative Division
Time:2017-07-25     Click time:     Origin:



    Qingshanhu District, located on the lower reaches of Ganjiang River and the bank of Qingshanhu Lake, is situated in north-central Jiangxi Province and the east of Nanchang City—the provincial capital of Jiangxi Province, integrated urban with rural areas. Under current government of the District, there are five towns (Hufang Town, Tangshan Town, Jingdong Town, Luojia Town, Yangzizhou Town), three sub-district offices (Shanghai Road Sub-district Office, Qingshan Road Sub-district Office, Nangang Sub-district Office), and one farm (Yangzizhou Farm), seventy five villagers committees and seventy-nine residents committees. Till the end of this year, the District has a population of 408,331.

Set As Homepage Save To Garner Manage Mail
This website is sponsored by the CPC Committee of Qingshanhu District of Nanchang City, and the People's Government of Qingshanhu District of Nanchang City, and undertaken by the Information Center of Qingshanhu District of Nanchang City. All rights reserved: The Governmental Affairs Website of Qingshanhu District.